Personnel

Bi-Petro, Inc
3150 Executive Park Drive

P.O. Box 19246
Springfield, IL 62794-9246


Phone: 217.535.0181
Fax: 217.535.2774

Emergency Contacts

Skip Homeier

217.535.0181 Ext. 8016

David Mendenhall

217.535.0181 Ext. 8010

Management

             Extension/Email

Skip Homeier, President

8016 / SGH@bipetro.com

Bobby Foreman, Vice President

8001/ BLF@bipetro.com   

Larry Sweat, CEO

8000 / LAS@bipetro.com

Charley Woods, Treasurer

8008 / CRW@bipetro.com

   

Administrative Assistant

 

Ann Keys

8002 / Ann@bipetro.com

   

Crude Oil Purchasing/ Crude Oil Pricing/YES Program

 

Karen Suey, Director/ Administrator

8019 / Karen@bipetro.com

Charlene Malensky

8013 / Char@bipetro.com

   

Accounting

 

Tara Waterman

8004 / Tara@bipetro.com

Seanna Malek             

8005 / Seanna@bipetro.com

Marissa Hennessy

8025 / Marissa@bipetro.com

   

Data Processing

 

Linda White, Supervisor

8018 / Linda@bipetro.com

Tessa Homeier

     

8006 / Tessa@bipetro.com

 

 
   

Title/Division Orders

 

Kay Myers, Title Analyst

8021 / Kay@bipetro.com

Ellen Cassiday, Title Analyst 

8017 / Ellen@bipetro.com

Cathy Ward

8015 / Cathy@bipetro.com

Angie Knight

8009 / Angie@bipetro.com

Sheryl Garfat

8022 / Sheryl@bipetro.com

Nikki Best

8020 / Nikki@bipetro.com

Bradley J. Homeier, Landman

8023 / BJH@bipetro.com

Collin J. Homeier, Landman

8024 / CJH@bipetro.com

Robert J. Kulavic, Landman

8011 / RJK@bipetro.com

   

Transportation Department:

 

David Mendenhall, Supervisor

 

C: 217.306.2570 

8010/David_Mendenhall@bipetro.com

Ron Hack, Dispatcher Vernon Unload Facility Manager

            P:  618.292.8119

            RLH@bipetro.com

Jim Garrett, Norris City, IL Supervisor

  P:  618.378.3412

Vickie Garrett, Secretary

Gaugers

             Counties

David Black
C: 217.415.4314

       or

Matt Green

C:  217.827-3267

Adams, Bond, Brown, Christian, Coles, Cumberland, DeWitt,
Douglas, Effingham, McDonough, Macon, Macoupin, Madison, Montgomery,
Sangamon, Schuyler, Shelby, St. Louis, MO

Brad McCarty
C: 618.780-3552

Clark, Edgar, Effingham, Fayette

Robbie Brimberry
C: 618.780-2964

Clay, Clinton, Effingham, Fayette, Jefferson, Marion

Tim Yates
C:  618.731.3023

Fayette

Bill Plew
C:  618.553.3380

Clark, Crawford, Cumberland, Jasper

Scott Plew

C: 618.553.9628

Clark, Crawford, Cumberland, Edgar,

Jasper, Clay, IN, Daviess, IN

Chad Barthelmy
C: 618.839-2625

     

 

Clay, Effingham, Jasper, Richland, Wabash, Wayne

Welver Starks
C: 618.384.8643

Clay, Effingham, Jasper, Richland, Wabash, Wayne, White

Deon Woods
C: 618.384.8642

Gallatin, Hamilton, Jefferson, Perry, Randolph, Washington, Williamson, White

Bruce Bemis
C: 270.316.9004

Posey, IN, Spencer, IN, Vanderburgh, IN, Christian, KY, Daviess, KY, Hancock, KY, Henderson, KY, McLean, KY, Muhlenberg, KY, Ohio, KY, Spencer, KY, Union, KY